Anatomy of a Poet

Anatomy of a Poet


  1. Bombed
  2. Anatomy of a Poet
  3. In Perpetuum
  4. Motive
  5. Hallucinations? Dream World Mix
  6. Blue Lovers
  7. Paper Desert
  8. Byzantium
  9. The Seventh Seal
  10. The Golden Journey
  11. Touched with Fire

Out of stock

SKU: TM 8976 2 Category:


In The Nursery’s classic concept album examining the self-destructive nature of creative artists, featuring readings by Colin Wilson. Original Third Mind version – long since deleted and out of stock but now available in limited quantity (rediscovered original stock – mint condition).