Blind Sound [special edition]

Blind Sound [special edition]


  1. Artisans of Civilisation
  2. Past Glory
  3. Blind Sound
  4. Crepuscule
  5. Trial by Error
  6. Coloured Silence
  7. Lectern
  8. Crave
  9. Resonate
  10. Overtone

In stock

SKU: corp 032se Category:


2011 studio album from In The Nursery.

This special edition is issued in an embossed CD tin with 260gsm Trucard printed insert and braille label sticker.


You may also like…