1. New Religion
  2. Beutereiter
  3. Angelorum
  4. Pandoramicum
  5. Cathedral of Thoughts
  6. Gabrielites
  7. Engel – To the Faithful
  8. Aftermath
  9. Sigils
  10. Brandland
  11. The Circling Sky

In stock

SKU: corp 024 Category:


  • Due to new EU VAT import rules the ITN Shop is not shipping to EU Member States.

  • If purchasing from the EU, we recommend you use the ITN Bandcamp site.

Inspired by and specially created for the multi-media game project, Engel features unique new recordings of classic In The Nursery tracks Blue Religion & To The Faithful alongside new material including Angelorum & Beutereiter, creating a highly atmospheric album intended to both enhance and work independently.

* Please note – this title is original sealed stock from 2001. The use of metallic spot colour ink has caused some age related distortion of the paper inlay card.