Blind Sound

Blind Sound


  1. Artisans of Civilisation
  2. Past Glory
  3. Blind Sound
  4. Crepuscule
  5. Trial by Error
  6. Coloured Silence
  7. Lectern
  8. Crave
  9. Resonate
  10. Overtone

In stock

SKU: corp 032 Category:


  • Due to new EU VAT import rules the ITN Shop is not shipping to EU Member States.

  • If purchasing from the EU, we recommend you use the ITN Bandcamp site.

2011 studio album from In The Nursery.

Regular CD issued in a standard jewel case with 200gsm 8-page printed booklet.