HUMBERSTONE – double 10″ vinyl album + screen print

HUMBERSTONE – double 10″ vinyl album + screen print


SKU: corp044 Category:


  • Due to new EU VAT import rules the ITN Shop is not shipping to EU Member States.

  • If purchasing from the EU, we recommend you use the ITN Bandcamp site.

In The Nursery’s first vinyl release in over 30 years.

Pressed on 2 x 10” standard weight black vinyl.
Gatefold sleeve, 2 pockets.

350gsm card
black paper inner sleeves

* Exclusive – all orders will receive a special edition (numbered) screen print.

Re-sequenced tracklisting;

H21 Émigré (The Dressmaker) 4:30
H29 Underscore (The Apprentice) 6:21

H43 Ektachrome (The Animator) 3:37
H24 Mallards (The Storyteller) 3:34
H57 Cookham Stone (The Painter) 4:23

H47 Suvla Bay (The Cavalryman) 6:21
H31 Redpits (The Gardener) 4:58

H58 Centrefire (The Gunsmith) 3:30
H26 Sulcus (The Ploughman) 3:58
H57b A Room At The End Of The Mind (The Jeweller) 4:18

Limited edition of 250
Can be signed on request.

P&P prices are charged at cost.
Unfortunately, we have no control over the high postal prices for sending packages to the USA.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HUMBERSTONE – double 10″ vinyl album + screen print”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…