In The Nursery are pleased to announce release details for The Seashell & the Clergyman (la coquille et le clergyman), the ninth title in their Optical Music Series.

Released: 25.10.19
Label: ITN Corporation

The new soundtrack (corp036) is issued as an 18 track CD which includes a bonus continuous mix of the 38 minute score.

The new release will also be available via Bandcamp (with the continuous mix as a bonus track)

Tracklisting – Glass Shards / Castrer / Object of Desire / Vestibule / Destructuration / Confessional / Decentre / Cassock / Relentless Pursuit / Beckon / Poursuite / Horizontal Suspension / Within these Hands / Sublimation / Lustre / Ceremony of Illusion / Shattered Illusions / The Seashell & the Clergyman (full score).